Counseling Staff

Counseling Center

Welcome to the Henderson High School Counseling Department. Whether you're looking for the latest news from the Guidance Center, college information, scholarships/financial aid, testing information, scheduling or anything in between, you'll find it here.

HHS counselors strive to provide resources and support for academic growth, career planning and personal/social development so that every student may achieve lifelong success. Families and students are encouraged throughout the year to contact a school counselor to address any areas of concern.

Counseling Center Staff
   Molloy
Ashley Boyett, Academic Coordinator
aboyett@hendersonisd.org


DeAnna Molloy, Counselor
dmolloy@hendersonisd.org
Freshman students with last names O-Z
All Junior students

   
Wakita Lamb, Counselor
wlamb@hendersonisd.org
Freshman students with last names A-F
All Senior students
Samantha Iles, Counselor
siles@hendersonisd.org
Freshman students with last names G-N
All Sophomore students
 

 img
Hailey Mostyn, PEIMS Secretary
hmostyn@hendersonisd.org
Doris Bowens, Receptionist
dbowens@hendersonisd.org


 
  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.